APPENDIX C LEGACY MCAS COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Science & Technology/Engineering Committee Members

High School Biology

Erin Bengiovanni South Middlesex Regional Voc Tech

Carol Bruell Chelmsford

Kate Darling Boston Collegiate Charter School

Tom Davidson West Springfield

Tony DiLuna Billerica

Jennifer Dube Greater Lawrence Regional Tech. HS

Janet Hogan Mansfield Public Schools

AnnMarie Nagelin Mystic Valley Regional Charter School

Carla Romney Director of Research, Boston University CityLab

Ronald St. Amand Springfield Public Schools
Karen Woods Somerville Public Schools

High School Introductory Physics

Joshua Copen Masconomet Regional School District

Kenneth DiBiasio Tantasqua and Union 61

Erin Flanagan Wachusett Regional School District

Gita Foster Weston Public Schools

Mark Greenman

Boston University

Kathryn Lidington

Hull Public Schools

Shannon Morey

Boston Public Schools

Kristin Newton Cambridge Public Schools

Abraham Phelps Easthampton

David Shapiro Natick Public Schools

Amy Winston Newton

Bias and Sensitivity Committee Members

Amatul Mahmud Cambridge Public Schools

Judy Callahan City of Pittsfield

James Cobbs Brockton Public Schools

Jinnee Strus Gardner

Miguelina Hernandez Millis

Marie Kodama Achievement Network

Melanie Von Bitter Framingham

Robin Halperin Cambridge Public Schools

Priya Tahiliani Boston Public Schools

Joseph Santiago-Silvestri Framingham

Lisa Cullington Marlborough Public Schools

Kahris Whie-McLaughlin Cambridge Public Schools

Elaine Weintraub Martha's Vineyard Reg. HS